header logo

Black Lagoon Manga Books in Order (11 Book Series)

Vol. 10Vol. 1Vol. 11

Black Lagoon Manga is a series of 11 books written by Rei Hiroe. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 11 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    11 books in this series

    Add 11 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Black Lagoon Manga series?

      The author is Rei Hiroe.

    • How many Black Lagoon Manga books are there?

      There are 11 books in the Black Lagoon Manga series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2002, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next