header logo

Black Cobra Quartet Books in Order (4 Book Series)

The Brazen BrideThe Elusive BrideThe Reckless Bride

Black Cobra Quartet is a series of 4 books written by Stephanie Laurens. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Black Cobra Quartet series?

      The author is Stephanie Laurens.

    • How many Black Cobra Quartet books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Black Cobra Quartet series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2010 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).