header logo

Bishop's Family Books in Order (3 Book Series)

The DevotedThe QuietingThe Imposter

Bishop's Family is a series of 3 books written by Suzanne Woods Fisher. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bishop's Family series?

      The author is Suzanne Woods Fisher.

    • How many Bishop's Family books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Bishop's Family series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).