header logo

Biscuit McKee Mystery Books in Order (11 Book Series)

Red as a RoosterBlack as SootPink as a Peony

Biscuit McKee Mystery is a series of 11 books written by Fran Stewart. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 11 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    11 books in this series

    Add 11 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Biscuit McKee Mystery series?

      The author is Fran Stewart.

    • How many Biscuit McKee Mystery books are there?

      There are 11 books in the Biscuit McKee Mystery series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2003, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).