header logo

Big Girls Book Club Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Torn Between Two LoversBig Girls Do CrySomething on the Side

Big Girls Book Club is a series of 3 books written by Carl Weber. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Big Girls Book Club series?

      The author is Carl Weber.

    • How many Big Girls Book Club books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Big Girls Book Club series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2008, and the last book was written in 2010 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).