header logo

Bibliophile Mystery Books in Order (17 Book Series)

Books of a FeatherA Cookbook ConspiracyBuried In Books

Bibliophile Mystery is a series of 17 books written by Kate Carlisle. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 17 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    17 books in this series

    Add 17 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bibliophile Mystery series?

      The author is Kate Carlisle.

    • How many Bibliophile Mystery books are there?

      There are 17 books in the Bibliophile Mystery series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next