header logo

Betty Webb Books in Order (16 Book Series)

Desert RedemptionThe Panda of DeathThe Otter of Death

Betty Webb has written a series of 16 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 16 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    16 books in this series

    Add 16 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Betty Webb series?

      The author is Betty Webb.

    • How many Betty Webb books are there?

      There are 16 books in the Betty Webb series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2001, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).