header logo

Beth Kennedy Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Curse of the PTAPoison at the PTAPlotting at the PTA

Beth Kennedy is a series of 5 books written by Laura Alden. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Beth Kennedy series?

      The author is Laura Alden.

    • How many Beth Kennedy books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Beth Kennedy series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2014 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).