header logo

Beth Gutcheon Books in Order (12 Book Series)

Death at BreakfastThe AfflictionGossip

Beth Gutcheon has written a series of 12 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 12 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    12 books in this series

    Add 12 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Beth Gutcheon series?

      The author is Beth Gutcheon.

    • How many Beth Gutcheon books are there?

      There are 12 books in the Beth Gutcheon series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1974, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).