header logo

Berserker Books in Order (17 Book Series)

Berserker PrimeRogue BerserkerBerserker's Star

Berserker is a series of 17 books written by Fred Saberhagen. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 17 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    17 books in this series

    Add 17 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Berserker series?

      The author is Fred Saberhagen.

    • How many Berserker books are there?

      There are 17 books in the Berserker series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1967, and the last book was written in 2005 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).