header logo

Berrybrook Middle School Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Time CapsuleEnemiesThe Captain's Log

Berrybrook Middle School is a series of 8 books written by Svetlana Chmakova. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Berrybrook Middle School series?

      The author is Svetlana Chmakova.

    • How many Berrybrook Middle School books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Berrybrook Middle School series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).