header logo

Berger and Mitry Books in Order (11 Book Series)

The Coal Black Asphalt TombLavender Lane LotharioThe Snow White Christmas Cookie

Berger and Mitry is a series of 11 books written by David Handler. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 11 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    11 books in this series

    Add 11 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Berger and Mitry series?

      The author is David Handler.

    • How many Berger and Mitry books are there?

      There are 11 books in the Berger and Mitry series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2001, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).