header logo

Ben Galley Books in Order (16 Book Series)

The Forever KingHeavy Lies the CrownGrim Solace

Ben Galley has written a series of 16 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 16 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    16 books in this series

    Add 16 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Ben Galley series?

      The author is Ben Galley.

    • How many Ben Galley books are there?

      There are 16 books in the Ben Galley series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).