header logo

Beach Books in Order (4 Book Series)

California HolidayMediterranean HolidaySpanish Holiday

Beach is a series of 4 books written by Kate Cann. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Beach series?

      The author is Kate Cann.

    • How many Beach books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Beach series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1999, and the last book was written in 2007 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).