header logo

Baumgartners Books in Order (16 Book Series)

A Baumgartner AnniversaryAdventures with the BaumgartnersA Baumgartner Valentine

Baumgartners is a series of 16 books written by Selena Kitt. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 16 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    16 books in this series

    Add 16 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Baumgartners series?

      The author is Selena Kitt.

    • How many Baumgartners books are there?

      There are 16 books in the Baumgartners series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2008, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).