header logo

Bartholomew Gill Books in Order (18 Book Series)

The Death of an Irish SinnerDeath in DublinThe Death of an Irish Lover

Bartholomew Gill has written a series of 18 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 18 books
    1. 6

      White Rush

      Bartholomew Gill

    Buy all booksUS Only

    18 books in this series

    Add 18 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bartholomew Gill series?

      The author is Bartholomew Gill.

    • How many Bartholomew Gill books are there?

      There are 18 books in the Bartholomew Gill series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1976, and the last book was written in 2002 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).