header logo

Bart D Ehrman Books in Order (40 Book Series)

Heaven and HellJourneys to Heaven and Hell36 Big Ideas

Bart D Ehrman has written a series of 40 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 40 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    40 books in this series

    Add 40 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bart D Ehrman series?

      The author is Bart D Ehrman.

    • How many Bart D Ehrman books are there?

      There are 40 books in the Bart D Ehrman series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1986, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).