header logo

Barney Mysteries Books in Order (6 Book Series)

The Rat-A-Tat MysteryThe Ragamuffin MysteryThe Rubadub Mystery

Barney Mysteries is a series of 6 books written by Enid Blyton. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Barney Mysteries series?

      The author is Enid Blyton.

    • How many Barney Mysteries books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Barney Mysteries series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1949, and the last book was written in 1959 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).