header logo

Barkley's School for Dogs Books in Order (12 Book Series)

Blue-Ribbon BluesPuppies on ParadeSanta Dog

Barkley's School for Dogs is a series of 12 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024