header logo

Ballpark Mysteries Books in Order (18 Book Series)

The Triple Play TwinsThe Atlanta AlibiThe Colorado Curveball

Ballpark Mysteries is a series of 18 books written by David A Kelly. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 18 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    18 books in this series

    Add 18 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Ballpark Mysteries series?

      The author is David A Kelly.

    • How many Ballpark Mysteries books are there?

      There are 18 books in the Ballpark Mysteries series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).