header logo

Badge Bunny Booze Mystery Books in Order (7 Book Series)

If You See Kay LieIf You See Kay ShiftIf You See Kay Bang

Badge Bunny Booze Mystery is a series of 7 books written by Tina Glasneck. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Badge Bunny Booze Mystery series?

      The author is Tina Glasneck.

    • How many Badge Bunny Booze Mystery books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Badge Bunny Booze Mystery series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).