header logo

B Kent Anderson Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Cold GlorySilver CrossThe Triangle Conspiracy

B Kent Anderson is a series of 6 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of B Kent Anderson series?

      The author is David Kent.

    • How many B Kent Anderson books are there?

      There are 6 books in the B Kent Anderson series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2003, and the last book was written in 2012 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).