header logo

Avi Books in Order (78 Book Series)

LoyaltyCity of MagicRagweed and Poppy

Avi has written a series of 78 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 78 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    78 books in this series

    Add 78 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Avi series?

      The author is Avi.

    • How many Avi books are there?

      There are 78 books in the Avi series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1972, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).