header logo

Avalon Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Lady of AvalonAncestors of AvalonPriestess of Avalon

Avalon is a series of 7 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Avalon series?

      The author is Marion Zimmer Bradley.

    • How many Avalon books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Avalon series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1979, and the last book was written in 2009 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next