header logo

Auston King Books in Order (5 Book Series)

The Assassin's TargetThe Assassin's UltimatumThe Assassin's Game

Auston King has written a series of 5 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Auston King series?

      The author is Auston King.

    • How many Auston King books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Auston King series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2020, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).