header logo

Austin Family Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Troubling a StarA Full HouseThe Anti-Muffins

Austin Family is a series of 8 books written by Madeleine L'Engle. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Austin Family series?

      The author is Madeleine L'Engle.

    • How many Austin Family books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Austin Family series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1960, and the last book was written in 2000 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).