header logo

Assassins Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Trying to ScoreFalling for the BackupEmpty Net

Assassins is a series of 5 books written by Toni Aleo. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Assassins series?

      The author is Toni Aleo.

    • How many Assassins books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Assassins series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2013 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).