header logo

Arly Hanks Books in Order (16 Book Series)

Malpractice in MaggodyThe Merry Wives of MaggodyMuletrain to Maggody

Arly Hanks is a series of 16 books written by Joan Hess. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 16 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    16 books in this series

    Add 16 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Arly Hanks series?

      The author is Joan Hess.

    • How many Arly Hanks books are there?

      There are 16 books in the Arly Hanks series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1987, and the last book was written in 2009 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).