header logo

Argeneau Books in Order (37 Book Series)

A Quick BiteA Bite to RememberAbout a Vampire

Argeneau is a series of 37 books written by Lynsay Sands. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 37 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    37 books in this series

    Add 37 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Argeneau series?

      The author is Lynsay Sands.

    • How many Argeneau books are there?

      There are 37 books in the Argeneau series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2003, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next