header logo

Annie's Attic Mysteries Books in Order (30 Book Series)

The Diary in the AtticJazzedAngels in the Attic

Annie's Attic Mysteries is a series of 30 books written by Various. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 30 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    30 books in this series

    Add 30 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Annie's Attic Mysteries series?

      The author is Various.

    • How many Annie's Attic Mysteries books are there?

      There are 30 books in the Annie's Attic Mysteries series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2013 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).