header logo

Annie Murray Books in Order (28 Book Series)

Black Country OrphanSecrets of the Chocolate GirlsGirls In Tin Hats

Annie Murray has written a series of 28 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 28 books
    1. 5

      Poppy Day

      Annie Murray

    Buy all booksUS Only

    28 books in this series

    Add 28 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Annie Murray series?

      The author is Annie Murray.

    • How many Annie Murray books are there?

      There are 28 books in the Annie Murray series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1995, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).