header logo

Anne Tyler Books in Order (27 Book Series)

A Slipping-Down LifeA Patchwork PlanetA Spool of Blue Thread

Anne Tyler has written a series of 27 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 27 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    27 books in this series

    Add 27 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Anne Tyler series?

      The author is Anne Tyler.

    • How many Anne Tyler books are there?

      There are 27 books in the Anne Tyler series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1964, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next