header logo

Anna Smith Spark Books in Order (5 Book Series)

The House of SacrificeLost GodsUnfettered III: New Tales By Masters of Fantasy

Anna Smith Spark is a series of 5 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Anna Smith Spark series?

      The author is Anna Smith Spark.

    • How many Anna Smith Spark books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Anna Smith Spark series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).