header logo

Ann Davila Cardinal Books in Order (4 Book Series)

The Storyteller's DeathBreakup from HellCategory Five

Ann Davila Cardinal has written a series of 4 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Ann Davila Cardinal series?

      The author is Ann Davila Cardinal.

    • How many Ann Davila Cardinal books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Ann Davila Cardinal series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2019, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).