header logo

Andrew Z Thomas Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Break YouSerial Uncut (Bad Girl)Stirred

Andrew Z Thomas is a series of 5 books written by Blake Crouch. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Andrew Z Thomas series?

      The author is Blake Crouch.

    • How many Andrew Z Thomas books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Andrew Z Thomas series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2004, and the last book was written in 2011 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).