header logo

Andrew Shvarts Books in Order (4 Book Series)

War of the BastardsIt Ends in FireCity of Bastards

Andrew Shvarts has written a series of 4 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Andrew Shvarts series?

      The author is Andrew Shvarts.

    • How many Andrew Shvarts books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Andrew Shvarts series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).