header logo

Andrew AJ Butcher Books in Order (18 Book Series)

A Body DisplacedA Spirit DisplacedA Death Displaced

Andrew AJ Butcher has written a series of 18 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 18 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    18 books in this series

    Add 18 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Andrew AJ Butcher series?

      The author is Andrew AJ Butcher.

    • How many Andrew AJ Butcher books are there?

      There are 18 books in the Andrew AJ Butcher series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2003, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).