header logo

Amy Engel Books in Order (4 Book Series)

The Roanoke GirlsThe Familiar DarkThe Revolution of Ivy

Amy Engel has written a series of 4 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Amy Engel series?

      The author is Amy Engel.

    • How many Amy Engel books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Amy Engel series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).