header logo

Amish of Birch Creek Books in Order (3 Book Series)

A Love Made NewAn Unbroken HeartA Reluctant Bride

Amish of Birch Creek is a series of 3 books written by Kathleen Fuller. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Amish of Birch Creek series?

      The author is Kathleen Fuller.

    • How many Amish of Birch Creek books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Amish of Birch Creek series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).