header logo

Amish Mysteries Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Plain as DayA Killer CarolJust Plain Murder

Amish Mysteries is a series of 9 books written by Laura Bradford. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Amish Mysteries series?

      The author is Laura Bradford.

    • How many Amish Mysteries books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Amish Mysteries series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).