header logo

Aminatta Forna Books in Order (7 Book Series)

HappinessThe Window SeatThe Hired Man

Aminatta Forna has written a series of 7 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024