header logo

Amelia Atwater Rhodes Books in Order (22 Book Series)

Of the DivineOf the Mortal RealmBloodtraitor

Amelia Atwater Rhodes is a series of 22 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 22 books
    1. 13

      Poison Tree

      Amelia Atwater Rhodes

    2. 14

      Promises to Keep

      Amelia Atwater Rhodes

    Buy all booksUS Only

    22 books in this series

    Add 22 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Amelia Atwater Rhodes series?

      The author is Amelia Atwater Rhodes.

    • How many Amelia Atwater Rhodes books are there?

      There are 22 books in the Amelia Atwater Rhodes series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1999, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).