header logo

Amanda McCabe Books in Order (60 Book Series)

Playing the Duke's FiancéeWinning Back His DuchessRebellious and Perilous

Amanda McCabe has written a series of 60 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 60 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    60 books in this series

    Add 60 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Amanda McCabe series?

      The author is Amanda McCabe.

    • How many Amanda McCabe books are there?

      There are 60 books in the Amanda McCabe series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2000, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).