header logo

Alyssa Palombo Books in Order (5 Book Series)

The Borgia ConfessionsHeavy Metal SymphonyThe Spellbook of Katrina Van Tassel

Alyssa Palombo has written a series of 5 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024