header logo

Alton Rhode Mystery Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Golden GateBarnwellShadow of the Black Womb

Alton Rhode Mystery is a series of 10 books written by Lawrence De Maria. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alton Rhode Mystery series?

      The author is Lawrence De Maria.

    • How many Alton Rhode Mystery books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Alton Rhode Mystery series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).