header logo

Alphas Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Movers and FakersTop of the Feud ChainBelle of the Brawl

Alphas is a series of 4 books written by Lisi Harrison. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alphas series?

      The author is Lisi Harrison.

    • How many Alphas books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Alphas series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2011 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).