header logo

All Torn Up Books in Order (2 Book Series)


All Torn Up is a series of 2 books written by Carian Cole. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 2 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    2 books in this series

    Add 2 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of All Torn Up series?

      The author is Carian Cole.

    • How many All Torn Up books are there?

      There are 2 books in the All Torn Up series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2016, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).