header logo

Alex Stiles Books in Order (2 Book Series)

Legends AwakeLegends Collide

Alex Stiles has written a series of 2 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 2 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    2 books in this series

    Add 2 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alex Stiles series?

      The author is Alex Stiles.

    • How many Alex Stiles books are there?

      There are 2 books in the Alex Stiles series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2020, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).