header logo

Alex Rutherford Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Fortune's SoldierFortune's HeirTraitors in the Shadows

Alex Rutherford has written a series of 8 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alex Rutherford series?

      The author is Alex Rutherford.

    • How many Alex Rutherford books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Alex Rutherford series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).