header logo

Alex Lake Books in Order (7 Book Series)

The ChoiceReady or NotThe Last Lie

Alex Lake has written a series of 7 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alex Lake series?

      The author is Alex Lake.

    • How many Alex Lake books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Alex Lake series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next